One response to “2nd Annual Kids’ Concert at the Weston Library

  1. Dear Weston mom’s:

    Hi! My name is Stefanie Sousa. I came across your page looking for hiking trails near New York and I had this idea. Hear me out or, better saying, read me out:
    How about having a co-operative nanny/babysitter/mother’s helper?!
    I was thinking that, maybe, a group of mother could share the same person on a rotative schedule or as needed. It’s an idea that needs improvement and, if you’re interested, you could offer some feedback so that we can accommodate everyone’s needs.
    I’m a 49-year-old caring Brazilian lady, younger looking and young at heart, with lots of energy and checkable experience as nanny / family helper and personal assistant.
    I’m dedicated, hard working professional with extensive knowledge of childcare and rearing and house management.
    I’m organized, reliable and very dependable. I can gladly run errands, do shopping, do light housekeeping, laundry, etc as well as all children related activities such as basic care (feeding, bathing), arranging playdates,taking to the playground, library story time, museums, tidying rooms and closets, helping with school work, etc etc etc.
    Give me a call and let me know how I can help you. Looking forward to meeting you!

Leave a Reply

