Giveaway: Amethyst Double Drop Earrings


photo-4A local mom just started her own jewelry business, tommy Paige Design, and has these beautiful amethyst double drop earrings that are bezel set gemstones plated in 18k gold. Want to win them? Just tell us in the comments section where you would wear them to if you are the lucky winner to be randomly selected on Thursday, May 23rd at 12:01 am. No purchase necessary to enter or win. And if you are the lucky winner, you may claim them at the Spring fling from the booth! Good luck!

Update: 12:02 am, May 23rd. The winner is Lisa Kesselmark. Congratulations!

9 responses to “Giveaway: Amethyst Double Drop Earrings

  1. Lisa Kesselmark

    I’ve been longing for a pair of earrings like this forever! I would wear them everywhere, but my first upcoming event is my nieces graduation.

  2. What gorgeous earrings!
    I would wear them out for dinner, parties, events with an understated top or dress to show off the earrings since they are beautiful enough to be the statement piece of the outfit.
    Also they would be perfect with a tshirt and jeans out for lunch with the girls!
    Just beautiful! Best of luck, sure to be a huge success!

  3. A birthday party!

  4. I’d love to wear them out to dinner at Moja!

  5. I’d wear them to work because I spend so much time there & I get a lot of compliments on the jewelry I wear. These earrings are so pretty & I’d love to share them with my friends and co-workers. Thanks for hosting.

  6. These earrings are gorgeous! Makes me want to see the rest of the collection! I love the deep color purple and shape of the stones. They look easy to dress up or down-very versatile. I have many outfits I could coordinate these with either for work or play. I love to accessorize so these would be a welcome new addition! First place I’d wear them is to a dinner party with friends.

  7. I love the earrings – they are beautiful! I would wear them to work everyday – they are so nice I would want to wear them all the time!

  8. They are gorgeous. I would wear them out and about and around town every day just to remind me that every day of life is a special occasion. I have two upcoming bar mitzvahs I would definitely wear them too and a wedding in NY in September.

  9. Sela Esposito

    I’d wear them everywhere – the baseball field, the hockey rink and ballroom dancing 😉

Leave a Reply

