Don’t Miss The UBS Spectacular Thanksgiving Parade Today!


20121118-062514.jpg

My kids are psyched! I’m getting ready with snacks, drinks, and lunch as I type. The weather is a tad chilly, but layers should be fine. What? The Lorax balloon? Nice! Crowded? Yes, but we get there before the streets close off and the crowds start pouring in. If you’re planning on going, give me a shout!

Here is my previous review of the parade in the Patch. This year’s details are here.

Have a great time!

CR

Leave a Reply

