Labels for Education and Box Tops


Ok, I knew about clipping Box Tops and saving them to submit to the schools, but Labels for Education? Apparently we should be saving those, too! I just found out today after a mom asked in a feed. Another mom told us they count, too. I quickly looked it up on the Labels for Education website and found Hurlbutt Elementary School listed. Great. Why didn’t anyone tell us? I know where to find Box Tops, but not Labels. Oh wait!

20120812-152507.jpg

Yup, I threw away a lot of them, too. Guess I will start another envelope….

Have you joined/renewed your PTO membership, yet? Add your Stop and Shop card info, too. The schools benefit from your shopping.

~C

Leave a Reply

