You Asked – Who do you use for snow removal?


Who do you use for snow removal and what is the going rate? When do you call them? What is the response time? Thanks!

One response to “You Asked – Who do you use for snow removal?

  1. I use a guy named Luiz Bitencourt (203) 367-6568. My mind is a fog with how much he charges, I want to say $80 for my drive which is pretty long. I think he’s excellent. He comes a few hours after the snow ends and often calls to see if I want him to come when it’s not a substantial snow. Best of all he comes back in the spring and puts back all the belgian blocks he ran into during his plowing (I didn’t ask him, he just did it).

Leave a Reply

